Posted by: bureaucratgirl | December 20, 2006

Holidays Officially Begin….

I handed in my last paper yesterday 🙂

Writing it was unbelievably painful. I had a huge mental block. Gone are the days when I can pull an all-nighter, hand the paper in, and still make it through a day of classes. Yup – that’s definitely one of the downsides of being in my 30s. The paper is not the best one I have written, but it’s done and gone.

Time for macrobiotic eggnog – if they even exist….

Leave a Reply

Categories

