Posted by: bureaucratgirl | January 15, 2007

No Rest for the Weary

7578900022.jpgSo guess who is editing the team paper

Here’s a hint:  it is 5:39 am – early Monday morning, and I am on no sleep.

I finished the first draft, and then I sent it out to everyone for review.  The only thing is, I sort of diverted from the original approach we had agreed on.  So I’ll either be a sinner or a saint – we’ll see.  That’s not the end of it, though.  Anal-retentive me, I am preparing 2 versions: the first one (which I’ve finished) is the slightly different approach.  The one I am currently working on is the approach originally agreed on by the team.  So help me, God – I still have to go to work today!!!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

