Posted by: bureaucratgirl | January 16, 2007

And I Heave a Sigh of Relief

I nervously sent my team our group paper. THEY LOVED IT!!!! I was so relieved. At least I didn’t have to finish version 2, which I was halfway through. Since I didn’t sleep for more than 40 hours, I slept all night – it was probably the deepest sleep I had in ages. 🙂

Today, I ate my lunch at my desk – so I could do further research on the individual paper. It’s not due until 3 weeks, but I want to get everything done before my next course starts. I also did another posting.
Jeez – my past 3 blogs have been about school. I need to get out more.

Leave a Reply

Categories

