Posted by: bureaucratgirl | February 1, 2007

Time to Hit the Panic Button

I’ve been “away” for awhile – been going absolutely insane these past 2 weeks.

I’m visiting my mom next week, so I wanted to hand in all the written requirements for one of my courses.   Basically, I’ve spent the past 2 weeks writing 3 major papers.  They’re all due March 5th.  (Sounds crazy, I know – and I wouldn’t recommend it.)  It’s just that I don’t want to be burdened with paper writing while on holiday.  Where’s the fun in that?!?!

I did get to meet with some friends for lunch, so that was nice – even managed to hit the gym a couple of times…. Oh, and hubby and I managed to celebrate our 4th wedding anniversary in between – so I wasn’t entirely anti-social.  (Ok, just a tee weeny bit)

Back to the books….

Responses

  1. hi! i just wanted to thank you for your nice comment you left on my blog a while back. i never thought anyone would actually read it. lol! 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

