Posted by: bureaucratgirl | March 4, 2007

Unproductive Me

bst0038.jpgSunday, 8pm – I feel so unproductive. I didn’t do much the entire weekend. I managed to do laundry, cleaning, and some baking. But school-wise, I just felt so exhausted. I did the required work for this week, although not for next week. I know, I know – it sounds so A-type personality of me, but I just like being one week ahead of schedule in school. (If I weren’t working at the same time, I don’t think I’d care so much.) My full intention was to get started on next week’s paper, but I just felt exhausted and a bit worn out. So I puttered around the house, which I had to myself since hubby and our international student went snowboarding. And now I am filled with self-loathing, feeling like I wasted a window of opportunity to get caught up. 😦

Met MV for lunch and had a wonderful time. If only all weekends could be this lazy….

Responses

  1. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  2. Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! ahzmw and 2953vdhabupxwe and 4322 : Sorry, what did you mean?? A??


Leave a Reply

Categories

