Posted by: bureaucratgirl | March 30, 2007

My Old Stomping Grounds

gwil10702.jpgFlex Friday! My goal today was to relax. I know – the more I analyze my habits, the more A type I am finding myself to be…. I had a bit of a lazy morning, then went to my old workplace for a visit. I miss them a lot – they are a really happy bunch of people and the teamwork over there is just amazing.  I even sat in my old cubicle – hahahaha, I can be such a sentimental fool sometimes.  I guess the place is meaningful for me – it was my first job in Victoria, and we bought our first house when I was working there.  It brings back a warm fuzzy feeling.

I also had lunch with C today – haven’t seen her in ages! It was good to catch up and vent. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

