Posted by: bureaucratgirl | April 2, 2007

Last Paper … Before BIIIIG Paper

aa052905.jpgI am officially DONE.

I finished writing the last paper for my Master’s today, and this overwhelming sense of peace and achievement hit me. I can’t believe I lasted this long!

Then again, I still have to do a reflection paper about my month-long fieldwork, and there’s the minor detail of my thesis…. So I’m not entirely retiring my trusty laptop – but at least all my formal courses are done. 🙂

I can’t believe the end is in sight!

Oh, and a little update about this paper – 95%!!! It makes the entire sleepless week worth it!

Now, on to dream-filled nights!

Leave a Reply

Categories

