Posted by: bureaucratgirl | June 2, 2007

Spaaaaaah

mmu0001.jpgTo celebrate handing in my final paper, hubby and I had a spa day. It was an amazing way to celebrate! I had a facial (much needed after my Uganda sojourn), and hubby had a massage.

The Sapphire Day Spa is a wonderful oasis. Heidi, the owner is amazing, caring, and very knowledgeable. I also got some Eminence products from the Stone Crop line. It’s supposed to be good to fight the harmful effects of sun exposure. My skin feels so good!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

